Street art et street sport au skate park

Street art and street sport at the skate parkmarc aerophoto marseille 3257© photo marc bourbon droits réservés – copyright marc bourbon all rights reserved.

Skate park des pages du Prado à Marseille.

Skate park of Prado beaches in marseille.

 

16 réflexions au sujet de « Street art et street sport au skate park »

      1. I KNOW THAT !
        Looking down on it reminds me how ugly it is .. I am not used to seeing ugly things within your frames, Marc ..
        Chacun son goût, ouais ouais …

      2. I speak only for myself, always.
        And your site is for everyone.
        I know that, too.
        🙂
        But comments are only from single souls who speak for themselves …

  1. a general question. I´m doing my master thesis in Peru. And I´m a bit intrigued by the idea of doing some air-photos. Is this kind of thing possible and how do I find someone willing to tag along?

      1. Ben sérieusement je compte plus les fois ou je me suis dit « si j’avais un point de vue aérien ça serait tellement bien » …

      2. hé oui moi c’est pareil à chaque fois que je fais des photos au sol je me dit que avec un peu de hauteur ça serait pas plus mal, en avion on peut varier les angles à l’infini enfin façon de parler mais on va du « presque » vision horizontale à la vision verticale et on peut de ce fait couvrir vraiment le sujet

Laisser un commentaire

