Les plages de Quiberon n’ont rien à envier à celles de la Côte d’azur

The beaches of Quiberon have nothing to envy to those of French Rivieramarc aerophoto quiberon 1535© photo marc bourbon droits réservés – copyright marc bourbon all rights reserved.

La grande plage de Quiberon en Bretagne en plein été. 

The main beach of Quiberon in Bretagne in summer.

19 réflexions au sujet de « Les plages de Quiberon n’ont rien à envier à celles de la Côte d’azur »

  1. Great picture friend , Hello, someone for sure has violated my privacy and human rights I do not have access to my photos,Blog, and i send 7 emails and no one from the crew aswer me, do you think this is weird? i can’t even post on forum i am Blocked everywhere,this messages is only active !
    I think I’m too good and the competition wants to destroy me,i am on many sites around the world ans sometimes they delete my works or block with no reason , They afraid of my art that’s for sure but Why ? I have the same rights like every person ,Bless You,eM

    1. Hello, I am surprised that it can arrive, I have never had problems like that and I don’t know what to do to help you, you can try by another address to contact wordpress to indicate them the problem

Laisser un commentaire

